Valley Forge Colonials ©2016
Oaks Center Ice

Head Coach and Manager Contact List

2017-18 Season

VFC Hockey Director

moeller2_small

Mike Moeller
mmoeller@oakscenterice.com

TEAM HEAD COACH MANAGER
Midget 16AA Head Coach: Jamie Kalbach jkalbach17@verizon.net Manager: Kristin Kalbach kkalbach1@verizon.net

Manager: Michele Furlong michelefurlong@comcast.net

Midget 16A Head Coach: Mike Ellis ellismt2@yahoo.com Manager: Sherri Sweeney vfcu16nat@gmail.com
Bantam AA Head Coach: Keith Grimley

keithgrimley@comcast.net

Manager: Rick Uhr rickuhr@gmail.com
Bantam A National Head Coach: Jeff Malik jeff.malik@gmail.com Manager: Shari Spotts sharispotts@comcast.net
Bantam B National Head Coach: Ross Hyatt ross.hyatt14@gmail.com
Bantam B American Head Coach: Chuck Gorman cgorman@farmersagent.com Manager: Beth Negro cnegro134@comcast.net
PW AA Head Coach: Ryan Keeney ryanpkeeney@comcast.net Manager: Doreen Schmitt Doreen.s@comcast.net
PW A Red Head Coach:Steve Rogacki srogackijr@gmail.com Manager: Jeff Wolff wolffamily4@mac.com
PW A Blue Head Coach: George Kennedy georgepkennedy@yahoo.com Manager: Vicki Rosone & Lori Fergus

Vrlf.vfc@gmail.com

PW B National Joe Toner joetoneriv@gmail.com Manager: Jana Radewonuk jana_radewonuk1@hotmail.com
PW B American Head Coach: Jeff Malik jeff.malik@gmail.com Manager: Deana Radatti loveandluck91@gmail.com
Squirt A National Heach Coach: Pat Cyr pjcyr@comcast.net Manager: Michele Ochranek micheleochranek@aol.com
Squirt A American Head Coach: Dan Brown mrdanwbrown@gmail.com Manager: Melissa Chairmonte mnm4eva2000@yahoo.com
Squirt B National Head Coach:Steve Havrilla/John Brown shavrilla1231@comcast.net johnwayne452@hotmail.com Manager: Beth Schopen beth_rafter@comcast.net
Squirt B American Red Head Coach: Paul Valerio

hockeyref@comcast.net

Manager: Melanie Marks melaniemattie@yahoo.com
Squirt B American Blue Head Coach: Jason Smith jasonfsmitty@gmail.com Manager: Jackie Townsley jtownsley96@aol.com
Mite (Half and Cross) Hockey Director: Keith Grimley

keithgrimley@comcast.net

Hockey Director: Dany Doucet danydoucet@hotmail.com

Mite Scheduler: LJ Kavanagh vfcmites@yahoo.com