Valley Forge Colonials ©2016

Head Coach and Manager Contact List

2018-19 Season

VFC Hockey Director

moeller2_small

Mike Moeller
mmoeller@oakscenterice.com

TEAM HEAD COACH MANAGER
18 Head Coach: Rene Beauregard
rbeauregardjr@verizon.net
Manager: Michele Furlong
mfurlong@spectrumworkplace.com
16 1 Head Coach: Chuck Gorman
cgorman@farmersagent.com
Manager: Dawn Wozniak
dawn.wozniak@comcast.net
16 2 Head Coach: Mike Conner
sconner109@yahoo.com
Manager: Marley Venezia
mvenezia@rebcorconstruction.net
Bantam 1 Head Coach: Ryan Keeney
ryanpkeeney@comcast.net
Jess Nedzwecky
jesscoyne@hotmail.com
Bantam 2 Head Coach:Steve Rogacki
srogackijr@gmail.com
Manager: Jeff Wolff
wolfffamily4@mac.com
Bantam 3 Head Coach: Joe Fratoni
joseph.m.fratoni@gmail.com
 Manager: Mark Radatti
daddy_doggie@yahoo.com
PW 1 Head Coach: Rob Rosone
rosone72@comcast.net
Manager: Vicki Rosone &
Lori FergusVrlf.vfc@gmail.com
PW 2 Heach Coach: Pat Cyr
pjcyr@comcast.net
Manager: Jay Strunk
jaystrunk@aol.com
PW 3 Head Coach: Jeff Malik/Paul Valerio
jeff.malik@gmail.com
hockeyref@comcast.net
Manager: Beth Schopen
beth_rafter@comcast.net
PW 4 Head Coach: Jason Strunk
jstrunk79@aol.com
Manager: Amy Crawford
crawal@aol.com
Squirt 1 Head Coach: Dan Brown
mrdanwbrown@gmail.com
Manager:  Melissa Branov
mbranov@yahoo.com
Ann McCarthy
collinan2002@yahoo.com
Squirt 2 Head Coach:Steve Havrilla/John Brown
shavrilla1231@comcast.net
johnwayne452@hotmail.com
Manager: Melanie Marks
melaniemattie@yahoo.com
Squirt 3 Head Coach: John Fields
jgf120@gmail.com
Manager: Jess Fields
jmellom@gmail.com
Squirt 4 Head Coach: Chuck Gorman
cgorman@farmersagent.com
Manager: Mike Johnson
mdjohnson@comcast.net
Squirt 5 Head Coach: Todd Lambert
todd.j.lambert@gmail.com
Manager: Juliet Mccomas
julietmccomas@yahoo.com
Mite (Half and Cross) Hockey Director: Keith Grimley

keithgrimley@comcast.net

Hockey Director: Dany Doucet
danydoucet@hotmail.com

Mite Scheduler:
Jess Nedzwecky
vfcmites@yahoo.com